4.17: Announcement

clarabanner

Hey guys.

Sorry I haven’t written anything in a couple weeks. I guess I haven’t really felt like it. Things are just… Well, I’m not gonna get into it right now.

Anyway, I’m not really sure when I’ll get around to writing again, but when I do, I promise you guys will be the first to know (duh).

Thanks for understanding.

– C

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to 4.17: Announcement

  1. Jes2G says:

    Uh huh. They’re both still thinking about what the other said. She’s not gangsta like I said lol.

    Liked by 3 people

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      LMAO! We’ll find out tomorrow what her issue is for certain. But one thing is for sure — Clara is not nearly as gangsta as she pretends to be 😉

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Spottydog714 says:

    Oh Clara. This Julian guy, he hasn’t… Oh gosh… Has he… Abused you in anyway shape or form? I’m just worried…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. audreyfld says:

    Augh… So unfair….making us speculate and wait.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. sonniejj says:

    Oooh intruiging^^ I’m looking forward to tomorrow’s chapter.

    Greetings from Croatia!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. O'jenn says:

    There better not be any nooboos or else someone or several someones will be very upset.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. azzywoods says:

    What’s going on….? Oh Clara I really hope you’ll be OK…

    Liked by 1 person

  7. maladi777 says:

    I was hesitating today before I clicked the Like button. I feel cheated! The update was a lie!
    Me don’t like short updates…
    🙂

    Like

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Hahaha I was waiting for someone to complain 😛

      I knew people would feel cheated by such a short chapter (and with no pictures either!) but I honestly think it would have lost its impact if it was posted as a double-update, or combined with another chapter. So I decided to have it stand on its own 🙂 Sorry to disappoint!

      If it helps, tomorrow’s chapter is the longest one I’ve had in this legacy so far haha

      Liked by 1 person

      • maladi777 says:

        I forgive you, because you’re a very active author and often spoil us with daily updates. 😉 Seriously, I admire your drive. I can barely manage to update my story once a week.

        Liked by 1 person

        • CitizenErased14 says:

          Hahahaha thank you 🙂 I’m only this active right now because I’m a teacher so I am on summer vacation haha (I do have a summer job, but I work like 10 hours a week and that’s it! :P) I have daily updates scheduled through the end of the teen chapters. Then I’m gonna go back to 4 or 5 a week for a while 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  8. CitizenErased14 says:

    Find out tomorrow! 🙂 Thanks for reading 🙂

    Like

  9. Erin says:

    I wonder how large Clara’s blog following is?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Oh boy, Mari 2.0 here we go….

    Liked by 1 person

  11. alphabetagama8 says:

    Short and (bitter) sweet…..:D

    Liked by 1 person

  12. NessyRosy says:

    Hmm…something is certainly going on. Joce mentioned her crying and now this. Maybe Julian has or is showing his true nature? Time will tell. I look forward to seeing what is to happen 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  13. theceltygirly says:

    Isolating, crying, even more irritation, loss of interest in a passion, I am sim-diagnosing Clara with depression for now. That would be the other piece of the puzzle Jocelyne was missing to make her me XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

