3.15: Nothing Makes Sense

Nothing makes sense anymore.

Seriously.

03-21-16_8-26-00 PM

I think girls must be crazy or something. Because my Mama and Colette are both acting so damn weird right now.

Mama and I got into a pretty big fight last weekend. It was BAD. For both of us. I don’t think I’ve ever talked to my Mama like that before… And I felt like such a dick afterward, you know?

03-21-16_8-26-55 PM

I was just so mad. I tried to talk to her about visiting Colette for the holidays this year, and she shot me down. Again. And I guess something in me just sorta snapped.

I just don’t get what her problem is. I really don’t.

03-21-16_6-39-11 PM

But no matter how mad she makes me… She’s still my Mutter. And I really did feel bad.

But then – get this – she came and apologized to ME. Crazy, right?

03-21-16_8-28-33 PM

She said she was sorry, but that she still thinks I’m too young to travel on my own…

But she promised I could go to Colette’s for Christmas NEXT year, as long as I pay for it.

And when I asked about Colette coming to visit this summer, she actually said she’d think about it!

I know that doesn’t sound like much, but honestly? I’ll take what I can get right now.

03-21-16_8-31-23 PM

And I should probably be a lot happier about it. But right now, I’m just feeling really… confused.

Mostly because of Colette.

She’s been acting so weird, ever since school started back up. I mean, she’s almost never online to chat, she barely texts me anymore… It’s like she’s avoiding me or something.

And I can’t help it… I’m kinda starting to panic.

At first I thought maybe this whole long distance thing was starting to get to her or something. I mean, it really does suck, y’know? Especially with how annoying our parents are being.

So I figured telling her she might be able to visit next summer would make her really excited… Turn it all around and stuff.

But it didn’t.

03-21-16_8-41-43 PM

I told her what Mama said about letting her come visit. And do you know what she said?

“Okay.”

That was it. One word.

What the Hell?!

I’m totally freaking out right now. And I have NO idea what to do. Every time I try to ask about it, she just tells me that she’s fine.

But she’s NOT fine.

Something’s wrong. And I really wish I knew what to –

03-21-16_8-43-09 PM

meme-from-iphonetextgenerator (1)

03-21-16_8-43-45 PM meme-from-iphonetextgenerator (2) 03-21-16_8-44-33 PM03-21-16_8-45-10 PM 03-21-16_8-46-08 PM 03-21-16_8-47-18 PM 03-21-16_8-49-03 PM 03-21-16_8-47-50 PM 03-21-16_8-48-42 PM 03-21-16_8-50-44 PM 03-21-16_8-52-25 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to 3.15: Nothing Makes Sense

  1. Senna says:

    I have my predictions (just about anything can cause those reactions!), but…

    I can wait until next update to know for sure. 😮 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. kaffepigen says:

    Omg! What did she say?! It can’t be good, judging the look on his face. Hm… Maybe sje broke up, but did it because she’s pregnant, though without letting him know? Or did she do a “Diego” and slept with someone else? Maybe her father told her about Mari, but twisted the truth?

    What on earth did she SAY?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. maladi777 says:

    Hmm, maybe the apple didn’t fall far from the tree… When I first saw your new banner I thought: Oh, no, the boys will fight for the same girl or something along those lines. But I guess Stefan wouldn’t do it to his brother. So, maybe Colette just met someone else. Anyway, I can’t wait to find out.

    Liked by 2 people

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      There are definitely a few different possibilities! You’ll find out tomorrow 😉 Thanks for sharing your theory! (And no, no love triangle this gen… Maybe in the future? hahaha)

      Like

    • kaffepigen says:

      I thought that too in an earlier chapther, but i don’t think it would be posdible for Stefan to hook up with Colette due to the distance between the two of them. And it seems they’ve never met, so… 😉

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Simslover163 says:

    Let me guess? Rejection? Oh, could it be she just wants to be friends? Wait. Could she be cheating on him?

    Oh, so many guesses! What could it be?? The suspense is killing me!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Virtualee says:

    So I have a sneaky suspicion some shiza went down, no spoilers here but omg omg omg….and if I had a BF that looked and acted like Tobi ain’t NOBODY stopping me from being at that boys house OK!!??? I would be ringing that doorbell like..”HELLO AVON CALLING!” BAHAHAH seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Omg, is she pregnant with someone else? That would be something 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. silentwolfy101 says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand shit has his the fan…

    Liked by 2 people

  8. z3nc0 says:

    I really feel for Tobi, which is saying something as I have no feelings or emotions and tend to act like a very pessimistic robot. Also, the call was with either about pregnancy or Mari and Diego. Who have do not feel for at all, as while it was not Mari’s fault, the way she reacted to it was. So therefore Tobi should go Allen hunting and ask if they can take to their planet so he doesn’t have to deal with life.

    Like

  9. Spottydog714 says:

    Oh dear! What has she said? The truth, that Diego she can’t talk to him anymore, that she’s dumped him? *Begins to sweat and is grateful that she can read the next update now*

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sonniejj says:

    Omg I am so glad I’m reading this so late so I can read the next chapter RIGHT NOW. I need to know what she said …

    Liked by 1 person

  11. She’s pregnant, isn’t she? (maybe?) That would certainly be cause for seeing each other.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Oh great….*cries* I HATE YOU AMANDA

    Liked by 1 person

  13. CitizenErased14 says:

    OMG this one also made me laugh. You are cracking me up!

    Like

  14. Ok , I’m worried =p Tobi TELL US WHAT’S GOING ON!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. theceltygirly says:

    Is she feckin’ pregnant because I SWEAR XD *satan*

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Arrowleaf says:

    Is she pregnant? The moment they had sex in the woods I assumed he hadn’t used protection. ;_;

    Mari is gonna lose it.

    Like

  17. skcaga6 says:

    Tobi and Colette setting in a tree. K I S S I N G First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes Tobi pushing a baby carriage….okay not in that order for these two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

