Interlude: Discovery

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Interlude: Discovery

  1. Senna says:

    Well, that ended rather sadly.

    Poor Mari. Poor…I suppose everyone involved. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. theplumbob says:

    Gabriela is so cute ❀ I love how she has no idea what she discovered, bless her.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Yes, she’s so sweet and innocent. I have this image of her walking in there and being like “Um… I found something REALLY weird in the trash…” all innocently. *sigh*

      Like

  3. silentwolfy101 says:

    At least now her parents know what she’s been doing… Maybe they can finally help her! I hope that somebody will help her… 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jes2G says:

    GAAAAAAH!!! What is wrong with these people? ! HUG your freakin daughter!!! Team #SlapMari is not appropriate right now!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. ninjapigsims says:

    This isn’t really the time to say this…but I love Jade’s bugged out eyes in the 2nd last picture. It really sums up how she felt. xD

    Liked by 2 people

  6. There are so many things I need to comment on…1) how cute and adorable is Gabriela?? 2) YAY a pregnancy PNG!!! so cool 3) loving the lips on Mari coupled with the bugged out eyes of Jade. 4) your wordless chapters are incredible, I mean I truly feel all the emotions, from the “what is that weird shaped pink thing in the trash” to the “we know your pregnant Mari” to the “ITS NONE OF YOUR F******* BUSINESS OK!” lastly to the “SHIT what am I going to do”. You are a brilliant person Ms. Citizen!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Yayyyy I’m so pumped you have WP account now ❀

      1) I know, right? I freaking love her.
      2) Actually, it was cc I downloaded! ^_^ If I wasn't able to find it, I'd so do your PNG idea though. That's brilliant!
      3) Hahaha lots of expressions going on near the end there XD
      4) You are so sweet, thank you! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  7. rinellie says:

    Your wordless interludes are always so great. Sorry to see the distress between Mari and her parents 😦 Love each other pls

    Liked by 1 person

  8. maladi777 says:

    Oh, this chapter is epic. I love their faces so much! I laughed at how Alex and Jade got Mari cornered. FUN! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  9. JoieWilder says:

    I love your wordless chapters. You’re so good at getting screenshots that portray exactly the right thing. It is funny that they go directly to Mari, but, really, it makes logical sense. *Lina* hasn’t been going out every night slutting around.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Hehehehehe exactly. Lina does have a bf and all, but… they know exactly who it would be LMAO. (And thank you for your compliment πŸ™‚ I love doing the wordless ones!)

      Liked by 1 person

  10. kaffepigen says:

    It was bound to be discovered when it was just lying in the trash like that. But poor Mari. She finally broke down. I hope this is the beginning of something beautiful πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Yeah, she didn’t exactly hide it very well!!! And I hope this will lead to good things for her too! ❀ Thanks for reading!

      Like

  11. Spottydog714 says:

    Gabriella you’re amazing you found the test now your parents know this amazing maybe Mari will finally get help! *Takes deep breath because she said all that in one go*
    Great chapter! I can’t wait to see the nooboo!
    *Relises she has totally disregarded Mari’s feelings*
    And I’m sure although Mari is so angry and upset at the moment this will be a positive turning point in Mari’s life? Maybe this will teach her to not sleep left, right and center in order to get away from her troubles because it will only cause more of them?
    Always the mindless optimist, me. πŸ˜€
    I love that shot of a confused Gabriella in the bathroom. I can imagine her all, like, ‘What did I do?’ :p

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Hahahaha poor Gabriela! Yes, that poor little thing was just left awkwardly standing there wondering what the heck was going on. πŸ˜›

      Love your optimism, and I always love your comments πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Hales says:

    Poor innocent Gabriela. And Mari this will be good for you in the end just you wait

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Simslover163 says:

    Somebody hug Mari! Come on now! Hug her NOW!

    On a side note, I can’t believe Gabriela saw the pregnancy test in the trash can.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. ….oh goodness. Just. YOU. NEED. HELP. YOU. TWISTED. AUTHOR.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. CitizenErased14 says:

    Thank you so much!

    Like

  16. *hugs everyone* that got so much emotion over in no words. wow.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. theceltygirly says:

    Gabriela you nosy little child X3

    Liked by 1 person

  18. EmmaLeeXOXO_C says:

    I said “oh no” at least 20 times while reading this chapter.

    Mari, why would you ever just throw the pregnancy test in the trash like that. You’re smarter than that!

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      So true! I almost think she subconsciously WANTED it to be found, to avoid having to tell her parents outright but still having them find out. This poor girl is all kinds of messed up/damaged (and needs therapy so badly. She is a broken individual)

      Like

Leave a Reply

