2.14: Moments & Mementos

tuxpi.com.1452738736

Diego's favorite band... Best concert ever!

Diego’s favorite band… Best concert ever!

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

Dad was in the newspaper! And not as the writer this time...

Dad was in the newspaper! And not as the writer this time…

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

tuxpi.com.1452738771

YourPhotoBootherPhoto

Hamming it up for the photobooth at our Graduation Dance!

Polaroid Picture Frame: https://www.tuxpi.com/photo-effects/photo-paper

clean20lined20paper20straight

And I’m the luckiest girl โค

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to 2.14: Moments & Mementos

  1. Senna says:

    Not going to lie:

    I saw the promise ring and thought, “Awwww”. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ninjapigsims says:

    What a sweet range of keepsakes and memories! So glad for these two. ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait to see what the future brings!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jes2G says:

    Loved all of this!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jes2G says:

    OH! And, Running Zombies!!! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Spottydog714 says:

    Hahaha! That birthday pic! Lol!
    Lina has aged up to be as beautiful as her sister! (But don’t tell Mari I said that!)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kaffepigen says:

    How did you make the newspaper picture?! ๐Ÿ˜€ Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. theplumbob says:

    I just love this, feels like opening her drawer! Very creative, and must have taken quite a bit of effort!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. maladi777 says:

    Great chapter! You put a lot of work into this one. Loved all those snippets and pictures and clippings! *claps her hands*

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Virtualee says:

    OMG does your creativity know no boundaries!!! where do I begin?… the concert ticket, the Polaroid shots, the newspaper clipping, the photo-booth pic and last but not least the notebook paper ::faints::

    Liked by 1 person

  10. JoieWilder says:

    Really awesome chapter! But I am very suspicious. There’s just too much happiness. *strokes Lucas’s beard thoughtfully*

    Liked by 1 person

  11. gixxergirl says:

    Wow! Great chapter. Love the ticket stub and news paper clipping. You’re super talented.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Aww thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ I just used some online tools to make those though, so it’s not like I’m a photo editing genius or anything ๐Ÿ˜› But I appreciate your comment all the same! Thanks โค

      Liked by 1 person

  12. peacesign101 says:

    Love all of the photos, it’s a nice way to see how Mari and Diego are getting along in their relationship! โค They are all so cute and very creative! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  13. silentwolfy101 says:

    Awwwww, congratulations Margo! Als, congrats Alex!!!!! ^-^ Love the photo interlude part! ^-^

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Amber says:

    Love all the momentos! Very creative ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  15. rinellie says:

    This is awesome! What a creative way to show the passage of time.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Simslover163 says:

    I.LOVED.THIS! I loved the selfies Mari took!

    Also, the paper ticket? That’s awesome! How did you do that?? One day, I got to try that in one of my stories! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      I found a website that lets you make a fake one! ๐Ÿ™‚ I just googlegd it. ๐Ÿ™‚ And it was very very fun to put this chapter together! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  17. shiba306 says:

    I FREAKING LOVE THIS IDEA!!!!!!!!!! I may or may not put this in the inspiration bank.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Okay, I love this!!!! I love how much effort you put into all of this, it was perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. I finished Dust to Dust, quicker than I expected, and now I’m catching up on this legacy. I love this family! Mari certainly is a handful. Does she have the mean trait? I always like guessing traits as the characters personalities evolve through the story.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Oh wow, thank you so much for reading both stories!!!! I appreciate it so much!!!!! You’re wonderful, for real!

      Mari isn’t mean, but she has the hot-headed trait, and it flares up OFTEN hahaha I will warn you (without spoiling things too much!) that things get kind of dark and Mari gets very very frustrating (much more than she already is XD) as this gen goes on. Gen 2 is a doozy! Please brace yourself for what is to come Hahahaha and I promise there is a light at the end of the tunnel ๐Ÿ˜›

      Thank you again for reading!!!!!!!!! You’re awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

  20. CitizenErased14 says:

    Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ This family has very good genetics… Thank you Damien and Becca ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Awwww, this was so well done! I always struggle with time jumps, but you seem to do them seamlessly! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  22. theceltygirly says:

    Okay this chapter is all sorts of adorable โค

    Liked by 1 person

  23. candycotton says:

    Hey! I just found your blog today, and so far I really like the story!
    Also this chapter is really sweet โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Thank you so much!!!! I’m glad you’re enjoying the story and I appreciate you taking the time to read it โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Prepare yourself because soon it will turn into something of a soap opera hehe

      Thank you again!

      Like

  24. kaycee39 says:

    That was so awesome. I loved it. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

