2.6: Dear Mari

12-27-15_1-46-54 PM

Dear Mari,

Okay so first, you need to find a better hiding place for your special book. It was SO easy to find, just like when we found daddy’s last year!

Second, I am NOT a dummkopf! And I’m gonna tell mamãe and daddy all the mean stuff you’re sayin’ about me!

Also, I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU LIKE DIEGO! Hahahahaha!

I’m gonna tell him unless you do all my chores for FOREVER.

Sincerely,

Carolina (who is NOT a dummkopf!!!!)

12-27-15_1-58-40 PM 12-27-15_1-59-05 PM

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to 2.6: Dear Mari

  1. EddieSims says:

    Hahaha. That was funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Senna says:

    *Sees last two screenshots*

    Uh oh. 😮

    Liked by 2 people

  3. julyvee94 says:

    Lol loved this. Typical sisterly love!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. maladi777 says:

    Oh. And she looked like a little angel, like the good one of those two. Still waters run deep as they say.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. silentwolfy101 says:

    Oh geez, Lina… I have a feeling she’s gonna get it later on. Lol. But yay! I like how you incorporate all the characters. :3

    Liked by 1 person

  6. iveretree says:

    Hahahahahahaha that was great XD

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Bunny Wong says:

    #getrektbyyoursister

    Liked by 1 person

  8. peacesign101 says:

    Did you lie to me? ;-; I thought there would be no chapter with Lina’s P.O.V. lol just kidding 😉
    Great chapter it was hilarious! Reminds of how my sister and I used to fight XD

    Liked by 1 person

  9. raerei says:

    Favorite chapter ever!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Spottydog714 says:

    lol. Carolina! You shouldn’t be nosing in your sisters diary. But she did deserve it for calling you a ‘dummkopf’

    Great chapter Citizen, it was so funny! I think this is my favourite chapter so far too…

    Liked by 1 person

  11. theplumbob says:

    Hahahaha this was awesome! Go Lina! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  12. ninjapigsims says:

    And the sibling rivalry continues! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Jes2G says:

    Haaaaaaa! I LOVE this! lol

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Virtualee says:

    Too cute LMAO

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Bahahahahahahaha! EPIC! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  16. rinellie says:

    XD Oh, my goodness. Adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Simslover163 says:

    Uh oh, Carolina got caught red handed by Mari! I can’t believe she would write that Mari loves Diego! xD

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Oh man….merde is gonna hit the fan…

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Ok, I laughed XD that is such a sister thing to do!

    Liked by 1 person

  20. theceltygirly says:

    These two are the best! Lina, you are me. I’m the annoying little sister that read my sister’s journal. It was great.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. skcaga6 says:

    Best short chapter ever!

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Oh yay, you’re here! 🙂 I hope you enjoy following Lucas’ descendants in A2A! I’ll just warn you right now that it quickly turns into essentially a sim-soap opera and stays that way for the rest of forever. The first gen and the start of gen 2 are a lie to lull you into a false sense of security … 😛 Hehe

      Thank you again for reading. It means so much! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

