1.18: Para Sempre

Everyone always says your wedding day is supposed to be one of the happiest days of your life.

1

Well, I can tell you firsthand that they’re absolutely right.

2

We didn’t do anything big or elaborate, just a small ceremony back home in Newcrest, surrounded by our closest friends and family.

3

And honestly? I wouldn’t have had it any other way.

4

Jade, meu amor…  eu sou teu. Para sempre.

5 6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 1.18: Para Sempre

  1. Jes2G says:

    Very cute! I know what that one says! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. silentwolfy101 says:

    Thanks to the Spanish I learned, I *almost* got the entirety of what he said. 🙂 Almost. But this was adorable. 🙂 Can’t wait for the first little one to come along!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. maladi777 says:

    Nice wedding. Even Bjorn made it to Newcrest!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. peacesign101 says:

    :’) Lovely wedding! Jade and Alex are the cutest! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ninjapigsims says:

    Aww those loving embraces at the end say it all! Congratulations to Jalex! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is all so romantic! Such a sweet wedding! And I LOVE her dress and gloves! Where did you find them?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Virtualee says:

    Beautiful gown oh my!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Simslover163 says:

    Awwwww. This is touching, seeing the two finally tie the knot. Jade’s wedding dress is amazing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. How adorable! Both were so cute together, and just awwwww! But you scared me with the first sentence!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. CitizenErased14 says:

    It is! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. AHHHH She looks so pretty 🙂 Such a lovely wedding

    Liked by 1 person

  12. theceltygirly says:

    I don’t know what anything means in Portuguese, but I know it has to be cute! I mean I know some French and Latin…
    My love, I am yours(as you told us before) Forever??? Para is like the french pour which means for. I dunno.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Yup, you got it! My love, I am yours forever ^_^ (Note: I actually don’t speak portuguese either. but I consulted with someone who does hehehe)

      Like

  13. Pintachu says:

    I’m dying of laughter, Ev is wearing her funeral dress to Lucas’s grandson’s wedding XD

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Hahaha yeah, that was her default formal outfit, whoops 😛 (Thanks for checking out A2A, by the way! I appreciate it!!!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

