1.13: The Answer

I took Bjorn’s advice, and I did it.

35

It was absolutely terrifying.

36

But I did it.

37

It’s been over a year and a half since I left home, and I still remember wondering whether coming here would be the biggest mistake I’ve ever made, or the greatest decision of my life…

Well, after all this time, I think I finally know the answer.

38

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to 1.13: The Answer

  1. silentwolfy101 says:

    Dawwwwww, it’s adorable! . I feel like it was almost too short… I’d have loved to see the actual wedding in here as well. :3

    Like

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Hahaha they don’t get married for about 5 more chapters 🙂 (that one is a very short one too!) Haha I feel like Alex would take a short and sweet approach to these big moments.In future generations we will probably get longer engagement and wedding chapters XD) Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

      • silentwolfy101 says:

        I miss the wedding chapters like in D2D. Nice and long. (That’s what she said… I’m so immature….)

        Liked by 1 person

        • CitizenErased14 says:

          That’s what Jade said? Ahhhh I’m just as bad XD There will be longer wedding chapters in the future 🙂 Journal-style makes it hard hahaha. Especially like with Alex, he’s writing it the night of his wedding so he’s tired and doesn’t have a lot of time to write more than just a few sentences. And in the case of today’s chapter, I think he’s so excited and happy that he’s kinda at a loss for words haha

          Liked by 2 people

          • silentwolfy101 says:

            Yeah, I understand. And yes, journal style is hard. I imagine, in journal style, taking some photos from the wedding and pasting them in the journal on one of those corner-holder-frame-thingies… Might have to find and example and show you… Because I suck at explaining in words. (Funny, because I’m a writer as well…)

            Liked by 1 person

  2. pixalqueen says:

    So cute!! This is pulling on my heart strings ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Spottydog714 says:

    Just caught up on Ashes to Ashes and will someone please tell me the proper ship for Alex and Jade?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. gixxergirl says:

    Great chapter! So happy for Alex ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yay! What a place to pop the question too!! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  6. JoieWilder says:

    Yay! I was so hoping it would work out for those two.

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Yay, another TeamJalex person 😛 Hehehe some people didn’t want them together because of her promiscuous ways, buttttt she really loves him and changed for him ❤ I love them together 🙂 Thank you for reading!

      Liked by 2 people

  7. peacesign101 says:

    Awww, I love Jalex! 🙂 ❤ They're so cute, might have shed a tear :') lol

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Jes2G says:

    Nice pics! And, (random) they’re great kissers! LOL, some Sims mouths don’t even touch! So annoying lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. maladi777 says:

    I guess I can finally stop being suspicious and pesimistic. Good for Alex! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  10. ninjapigsims says:

    *throws confetti* Yippee!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Virtualee says:

    ::sigh:: just perfect

    Liked by 1 person

    • CitizenErased14 says:

      Thanks! The bluffs are GORGEOUS with that ocean background! I think Humberto and Kaliani need to go there together… 😉 Hahahaha (and push Isabella off the cliff!!!)

      Like

  12. Simslover163 says:

    Yas!! I would like to take a moment to say “Danke” to Bjorn for telling Alex to get engaged with Jade! I knew they make a great couple! So much cuteness!! >.<

    Liked by 1 person

  13. shiba306 says:

    So I just realized how much I have already read, and I want to kick myself in the head because I told myself I wouldn’t.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. THEY ARE SO CUTE TOGETHER OMG

    Liked by 1 person

  15. *flails* help, it’s too cute ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  16. theceltygirly says:

    Yes!!!!!! She didn’t break his heart!!! Now you better not break my heart by having it end poorly XD

    Liked by 1 person

  17. EmmaLeeXOXO_C says:

    So glad she said yes, I was worried for a moment!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

